Artist Song Album Year Label
  = new release
1. Bed Music: CFCF tracks 1-2 Continent 2009 Paper Bag
2. Pontiak World Wide Prince Seavoids 2009 (Self Released)
3.   Peachfuzz T.S.S. About a Bird 2003 Dionysus
4.   The Human Beinz The Shaman Evolutions (reissue of 1960's recordings) 2006 Collectables
5.   The Marked Men Sully My Name Fix My Brain 2006 Swami
6. Electric Tickle Machine Gimme Money Blew It Again 2009 (Self Released)
7. Loop Forever Heaven's End (CD reissue) 2009 Reactor
8.   The Black Hollies Bruised Tangerines Casting Shadows 2008 Ernest Jenning
9. Blue Things The Orange Rooftops of Your Mind Mayhem & Psychosis (comp of 60's pysch & Garage) 2009 Laroche
10.   The Resonars Eden in Transition Bright and Dark 1999 Get Hip
11.   Christmas Pee Wee In Excelsior Dayglo 1986 Big Time
12. The Courtesy Tier Friend Map and a Marker 2009 TCT
13. The Black Hollies Gloomy Monday Morning Softly Towards The Light 2009 Ernest Jenning
14. Bed Music #2: Lickets Tracks 5-7 They Turned Our Desert Into Fire 2009 (Self Released)
15. The Octopus Project Wood Trumpet Golden Beds 2009 Peek-a-boo
16.   The Soundscapes Tides of Time Freestyle Family 2008 (Self Released)
17.   Hawkwind Kings Of Speed Warrior on the Edge of Time 1975 Atco
18.   Sonic Youth Poison Arrow The Eternal 2009 Matador
19. A Place to Bury Strangers Lost Feeling Exploding Head 2009 Mute
20.   The Laurels Radio Daze Burn Your Fingers On the Sun (comp) 2007 Off the Hip
21. Bedlam Four Hydrogen Atom Mayhem & Psychosis (comp of 60's pysch & Garage) 2009 Laroche
22.   The Pandoras In and Out of My Life (In a Day) Stop Pretending 1986 Rhino
23. The Love me nots He's What I Want Upside Down Inside Out 2009 Atomic A Go Go
24. Black Feelings Lost Rings Pt. 1 self titled 2009 Alien 8 Recordings
25.   Sixteen Deluxe Daisy Haze The Pilot Knob EP 1997 Genius
26.   The Buck Pets How Delicious She Looks self titled 1989 Island
27. The Poets Now We're Thru Scotland's No. 1 Group (1960's reissue) 2009 Dynovox
28.   The Minds Smash! Smash! Smash! Plastic Girls 2003 Dirtnap
29. Bare Wires Go Away Frankie self titled 2009 Tic Tac Totally