Artist Song Album Year Label
  = new release
1. Bed Music: Caspian Tracks 1- 6 Tertia 2009 The Mylene Sheath
2. Hornet Leg We're So Ugly Ribbon of Fear 2009 K
3.   The Stuck-Ups Waitin 4 U Self Titled 2001 Sympathy for the Record Industry
4.   The Charming Snakes Hang Your Head self titled 2003 (Self Released)
5.   The Swamp Rats Hey Freak Disco Still Sucks! 2003 Get Hip
6. Charlie and the Moonhearts Obliteration 7" vinyl 2009 Tic Tac Totally
7. A Place to Bury Strangers Keep Slipping Away Exploding Head 2009 Mute
8.   Green Circles Lena Brass Knobs, Bevelled Edges 2004 Off the Hip
9. The Darelycks Bad Trip High All The Time vol. 1 2009 Past & Present
10.   Senator Flux Grey Eyed Athena Bake The Hall in the Candle Of Her Brain 1990 Emergo
11. Primitive Hands I'll Die Alone 7" vinyl 2009 Tic Tac Totally
12. The Fresh & Onlys Invisible Forces Grey-Eyed Girls 2009 Woodsist
13.   Whirlaway On my Way Pompano 2004 (Self Released)
14.   Moonkyte Way Out Hermit Count Me Out (Reissue of 1971 LP) 2006 Sunbeam
15. Rainy Day Saints Sally Go Round Reflected 2009 Get Hip
16. The Octopus Project Wooden Trumpet Golden Beds 2009 Peek-a-boo
17.   June of 44 Recorded Syntax Anahata 1999 Quarter stick
18.   Wire I am the Fly On Returning (1977-1979) 1989 EMI
19.   Tac Poum Systeme Asmodia The Psychedelic Voyage 2001  
20.   Mono Ode Walking Cloud Deep Red Sky, Flag Fluttered and the Sun Shined 2004 Human Highway
21. Polvo City Birds In Prism 2009 Merge
22. The Love me nots The kinda Love I Got Upside Down Inside Out 2009 Atomic A Go Go
23.   The A-Lines More Wax Please self titled 2005 Sympathy for the Record Industry
24. The Dhag Dhag's Trata De Comprender Psicofasicos De Bolivia 2009 Condor
25. Michael Yonkers with The Blind Shake Cold Town self titled 2009 Learning Curve
26. Baby Woodrose No Mas self titled 2009 Bad Afro
27. The Ettes I Can't Be True Do You Want Power 2009 Take Root
28.   Magazine Rhythm Of Cruelty AfterThe Fact 1982 IRS